It is my pleasure to announce the appointment of Rod Duke as a director of the Board of LNG Marine Fuel Institute.Rod joins existing Board members Mary Hackett, the Hon Stephen Smith, Tony Brooks, Hirohide Gohda and Captain Walter Purio.


- Never miss a thing -

c/- Jackson McDonald,
Level 17, 225 St Georges Tce Perth, Western Australia 6000